Who Are We? - Page 6

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

User Rating: / 9
Article Index
Who Are We?
The Spirit of Afre-Kh!
Board of Trustees
Ms. Michelle Joseph
Mr. Runoko Rashidi
Professor Niyi Coker
Ms. Ronke Babalola
All Pages

Professor Niyi Coker Jr. – Scholar, Artist, Festival Director of the Africa World Documentary Film Festival. Member,FeelNubia Board of Trustees






Last Updated on Sunday, 01 January 2017 18:35
Written by Administrator

| XHTML & CSS Valide